62 Hadley Road Greenville, PA 16125 724-588-6443

Customer Reviews for Gordons Auto Sales

Gordons Auto Sales
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
You did wonderful. Thank you so much
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Apr 29, 2021,
Cam and jake are so nice and truly care about customers. I was very impressed
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Nov 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Jan 31, 2020,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Nov 30, 2019,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Nov 29, 2019,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Nov 7, 2019,
Good vehicle. Jake is a solid cat, puts off a good vibe. Not the typical I’m doing you a favor sales mentality practiced. 2006 Expedition Eddie Bauer. We thank you.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Oct 23, 2019,
😃
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Oct 17, 2019,
😃
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Oct 11, 2019,
Bought a 2014 Ford Fusion. Cam the salesman was the upmost professional. A few days later the battery died and they immediately answered and sent me to get a new battery no questions asked! I was able to keep constant communication while getting approved for the loan. I would recommend Gordan’s to anyone, and would like to thank Cam for his awesome customer service!!!
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Oct 3, 2019,
Always honest , very knowledgeable , always willing to help out . Bought many cars from Gordon’s auto and never had any issues with any of them
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Oct 2, 2019,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Oct 2, 2019,
There is nothing bad to say, their staff is friendly and easy to work with, their pricing is fair, and they have an excellent variety of vehicles. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and despite the hour and a half drive, I plan to purchase my next vehicle from them because it is more than worth the trip!
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Sep 25, 2019,
Very fair straight forward no nonsense. Thanks to Jake for helping me out
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Aug 3, 2019,
Technician's are great
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Aug 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Jun 15, 2019,
Easy to work with and actually want to help you unlike most used dealerships. They are true to their word and have a great inventory. Chip and his crew worked hard to get me into a vehicle despite having no credit and kept my payments and interest low.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Jun 8, 2019,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Apr 23, 2019,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Mar 19, 2019,
A big thank you to Rick for helping us purchase our car. Our Subaru forester is a great car. We love it. Another thank you to Mike in the service department for helping us with a minor problem. Gordans is a great place with a wonderful staff that will get you into a car you want.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Feb 5, 2019,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Jan 31, 2019,
Great sales team. Got me in a car in one day. Fairly painless 😬. Great selection and I was glad to shop local.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Jan 30, 2019,
Friendly sales people very nice environment very good experience wasn't overwhelming like other car lots and salespeople
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Jan 23, 2019,
mark helped me with my trade in and put me behind the wheel of a beautiful SUV. I highly recommend Gordon's Auto Sales to everyone.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Jan 5, 2019,
Bought a 2010 Ford F250 Powerstroke Diesel from these guys last year and have loved the truck. Great sales team and friendly to work with. Quality truck at a good price.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Dec 11, 2018,
Nice selection of cars, friendly staff and willing to work with you over vehicle pricing. Would recommend highly.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Sep 24, 2018,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Mar 5, 2018,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Mar 2, 2018,
Google Maps
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
Feb 21, 2018,
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Gordons Auto Sales Gordons Auto Sales
724-588-6443 $$$
★★★★★
62 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us